2019 TNR Workshop Dates



Sat, Feb 2 – Riverdale Library
Sat, Mar 2 – NA
Sat, Mar 23 – Oshawa Animal Services
Sat, Apr 6 – Parkdale Library
Sat, Apr 13 – Simcoe Ontario
Sat, May 4 – Humber Summit Library
Sat, June 1 –¬†Ontario SPCA

Sat, July 6 – Mimico Centennial Library
Sat, July 20 – Oshawa Animal Services
Sat, August 10 – TBD
Sat, September 7 – Ontario SPCA

Sat, October 5 – Barbara Frum Library
Sat, November 2 – Annette Street Library