Date/Time Event
02/03/2019
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Trap-Neuter-Return Workshop, Saturday, March 2, 2019, at the Maria A. Shchuka Library
23/03/2019
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Trap-Neuter-Return Workshop, Saturday, March 23, 2019, Oshawa Animal Services
Oshawa Animal Services, Oshawa ON
06/04/2019
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Trap-Neuter-Return Workshop, Saturday, April 6, 2019, Parkdale Library
Parkdale Public Library, Toronto Ontario
13/04/2019
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Trap-Neuter-Return Workshop, Saturday, April 13, 2019, Simcoe ON
Cagene Christmas Tree Farm, Simcoe Ontario
04/05/2019
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Trap-Neuter-Return Workshop, Saturday, May 4, 2019 at the Humber Summit Library
Humber Summit Library, Toronto Ontario
01/06/2019
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Trap-Neuter-Return Workshop, Saturday, June 1, 2019 at the Ontario SPCA Stouffville
Ontario SPCA, Stouffville Ontario
06/07/2019
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Trap-Neuter-Return Workshop, Saturday, July 6, 2019 at the Mimico Library
Mimico Centennial Library, Etobicoke ON
20/07/2019
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Trap-Neuter-Return Workshop, Saturday, July 20, 2019, Oshawa Animal Services
Oshawa Animal Services, Oshawa ON
10/08/2019
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Trap-Neuter-Return Workshop, Saturday, August 10, 2019, NA
07/09/2019
10:30 am - 2:30 pm
Trap-Neuter-Return Workshop, Saturday, September 7, 2019 at the Ontario SPCA Stouffville
Ontario SPCA, Stouffville Ontario
1 2